Skip to content

Media contacts

If you are a journalist please find the relevant contact in the brand-specific list below. Due to the volume of inquiries, these teams can only respond to media.

For all non-journalist inquiries relating to careers, suppliers, sponsorship or any general consumer comments, please get in touch with the local care lines found in the country list below.

Unilever USA Corporate Contact

Contact Unilever U.S.
700 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs
New Jersey 07632

T: +1 201-500-9100
mediarelations.usa@unilever.com

Axe

axe@mcsaatchi.com

Breyers

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Caress

Francheska Taveras

Francheska.Taveras@edelman.com

Dove

Sherria Cotton

Sherria.Cotton@edelman.com

Dove Men+Care

Jessica Ostrau
212-704-4595

jessica.ostrau@edelman.com

Good Humor

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com


Hellmann's

Tara Loveland

Tara.Loveland@edelman.com

Klondike

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Knorr

Carly Serrano
212-819-4867

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Lever 2000

Media contact

mediarelations.usa@unilever.com

Magnum

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

MCJW

Media Relations

Mediarelations.USA@unilever.com

Nexxus

Zoey Topper
Weber Shandwick

ZTopper@webershandwick.com

Noxzema

Unilever Media Relations

mediarelations.usa@unilever.com

nyakio

Media Contact

Mediarelations.USA@unilever.com

Pond's

Francheska Taveras

Francheska.Taveras@edelman.com


Popsicle

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Q-tips

Unilever Media Relations

MediaRelations.USA@unilever.com


Simple

Meg Androsiglio
Weber Shandwick

mandrosiglio@webershandwick.com

St. Ives

Zoey Topper
Weber Shandwick
212-537-8777

ZTopper@webershandwick.com

Suave

Liz Harris

liz.harris@edelman.com


Talenti

Carly Serrano

Carly.Serrano@edelman.com

TIGI

Colleen

Colleen@house-of.com

TRESemmé

Asia Young
Weber Shandwick
212-445-8486

AYoung@webershandwick.com

Vaseline

Elizabeth Consul
Edelman
201 903 6783

Elizabeth.Consul@edelman.com

Vaseline Men

Elizabeth Consul
Edelman
201 903 6783

Elizabeth.Consul@edelman.com

Back to top