Skip to content

Media contacts

If you are a journalist please find the relevant contact in the brand-specific list below. Due to the volume of inquiries, these teams can only respond to media.

For all non-journalist inquiries relating to careers, suppliers, sponsorship or any general consumer comments, please get in touch with the local care lines found in the country list below.

Axe

axe@mcsaatchi.com

Breyers

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Caress

Emily Lee-Tran

emily.lee-tran@edelman.com

Dove

dovepress@edelman.com

Klondike

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Knorr

Carly Serrano
212-819-4867

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Lever 2000

Media contact

MediaRelations.NA@unilever.com

Magnum

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

MCJW

Media Relations

MediaRelations.NA@unilever.com

Nexxus

Jackie Yersin
Weber Shandwick

JYersin@webershandwick.com

Noxzema

Emily Lee-Tran

emily.lee-tran@edelman.com

Pond's

Emily Lee-Tran

emily.lee-tran@edelman.com


Popsicle

Carly Serrano

carly.serrano@edelman.com

Q-tips

Sidney Sterling

Sidney.Sterling@edelman.com


Simple

Meg Androsiglio
Weber Shandwick

mandrosiglio@webershandwick.com

St. Ives

Skylar Adelson

Skylar.Adelson@edelman.com

Suave

Korinne Leonardis

korinne.leonardis@edelman.com


Suave Men

Korinne Leonardis

korinne.leonardis@edelman.com

Talenti

Carly Serrano

Carly.Serrano@edelman.com

TIGI

Sidney Sterling

Sidney.Sterling@edelman.com

TRESemmé

Olivia Sowo
Weber Shandwick

osowa@webershandwick.com

Vaseline

Edelman
201 903 6783

vaselinepr@edelman.com

Back to top